Our Staff

Staff

Gerald Mansholt – Interim Pastor
interimpastor@hosannalutheran.com

Marilyn Boudreaux – Preschool Director
director@hosannapreschool.com

Grace Schneider – Office Manager
officemanager@hosannalutheran.com

Nicole Gunn – Bookkeeper/Office Assistant
secretary@hosannalutheran.com

Heather Putnam – Director of Music, 9:00am


2022 Council

Church Council consists of elected members and the pastor.
Council members are given the responsibility for the oversight of the mission and ministry of the church.

Rob Rhea – President
robertrhea61@gmail.com

Bob Busfield – Vice President
rabusfield@hotmail.com

Rachael Moore – Secretary
ramduri@aol.com

Nathan Hoffman – Treasurer
nathan@hmadvertising.com


Purpose Area Liaisons

George Michell
gmichell1942@hosannalutheran.com

Marc Reed
marcbud62@gmail.com

Charles Stone
majorbuscng@gmail.com

Marie Growden
marie.morgan.growden@gmail.com

Steve Beene
grbbeer@gmail.com